Niederlassung Offenbach

WEISS Personalmanagement GmbH
Frankfurter Straße 34
63065 Offenbach
Tel.: (0 69) 80 07 71-0
Fax: (0 69) 80 07 71-30
E-Mail: offenbach@weiss-pm.de
Internet: www.weiss-pm.de

Kim Heidsiek

Niederlassungsleiterin

Deborah Lauffenburger

Personalberaterin

Rolf Neumer

Personalberater

Nicole Kreie

Vertriebsleiterin

Nicholas Lauschke

Kundenberater

Caroline Möller

Assistentin Bewerbermanagement

Janine Pesch

Vertriebsassistentin

Kerstin Kimpel

Teamassistentin

Myriam Stein

Teamassistentin

Alexandra Weiß

Anzeigenverwaltung/
Social Media

Eugen Stein

Anzeigenverwaltung

Nadine Schiller

Regionalleiterin | Prokuristin

Thoralf Weiß

Geschäftsführer

Schweinheimer Straße 26
63739 Aschaffenburg
Tel.: (0 60 21) 32 701-0
Fax: (0 60 21) 32 701-30
E-Mail: aschaffenburg@weiss-pm.de
Internet: www.weiss-pm.de

Anfahrtsplan zeigen

Rheinstraße 14
64283 Darmstadt
Tel.: (0 61 51) 38 462-0
Fax: (0 61 51) 38 462-30
E-Mail: darmstadt@weiss-pm.de
Internet: www.weiss-pm.de

Anfahrtsplan zeigen

Roßmarkt 23
60311 Frankfurt
Tel.: (0 69) 91 33 34-0
Fax: (0 69) 91 33 34-30
E-Mail: frankfurt@weiss-pm.de
Internet: www.weiss-pm.de

Anfahrtsplan zeigen

Neuer Pferdemarkt 1
20359 Hamburg
Tel.: (040) 23 88 01-0
Fax: (040) 23 88 01-30
E-Mail: hamburg@weiss-pm.de
Internet: www.weiss-pm.de

Anfahrtsplan zeigen

Nürnberger Straße 2-4
63450 Hanau
Tel.: (0 61 81) 5 07 97-0
Fax: (0 61 81) 5 07 97-25
E-Mail: hanau@weiss-pm.de
Internet: www.weiss-pm.de

Anfahrtsplan zeigen

Schönbornstraße 6
97070 Würzburg
Tel.: (09 31) 4 52 10-0
Fax: (09 31) 4 52 10-10
E-Mail: wuerzburg@weiss-pm.de
Internet: www.weiss-pm.de

Anfahrtsplan zeigen