Niederlassung Hanau

WEISS Personalmanagement GmbH
Nürnberger Straße 2-4
63450 Hanau
Tel.: (0 61 81) 5 07 97-0
Fax: (0 61 81) 5 07 97-25
E-Mail: hanau@weiss-pm.de
Internet: www.weiss-pm.de

Bianca Zuber

Niederlassungsleiterin

Anja Bering

Abteilungsleiterin
gew. Personal

Beate Rau

Kundenberaterin

Mustafa Fil

Personalberater

Nico Franz

Personalberater

Alexandra Breitkopf

Vertriebsleiterin

Julian Witt

Personaldienstleistungskaufmann in Ausbildung

Anika Bechthold

Teamassistentin

Birgit Jumpertz

Teamassistentin

Xenia Toropov

Teamassistentin

Heiko Matzke

Fahrer

Alexandra Weiß

Anzeigenverwaltung/
Social Media

Eugen Stein

Anzeigenverwaltung

Nadine Schiller

Regionalleiterin | Prokuristin

Thoralf Weiß

Geschäftsführer

Schweinheimer Straße 26
63739 Aschaffenburg
Tel.: (0 60 21) 32 701-0
Fax: (0 60 21) 32 701-30
E-Mail: aschaffenburg@weiss-pm.de
Internet: www.weiss-pm.de

Anfahrtsplan zeigen

Rheinstraße 14
64283 Darmstadt
Tel.: (0 61 51) 38 462-0
Fax: (0 61 51) 38 462-30
E-Mail: darmstadt@weiss-pm.de
Internet: www.weiss-pm.de

Anfahrtsplan zeigen

Roßmarkt 23
60311 Frankfurt
Tel.: (0 69) 91 33 34-0
Fax: (0 69) 91 33 34-30
E-Mail: frankfurt@weiss-pm.de
Internet: www.weiss-pm.de

Anfahrtsplan zeigen

Neuer Pferdemarkt 1
20359 Hamburg
Tel.: (040) 23 88 01-0
Fax: (040) 23 88 01-30
E-Mail: hamburg@weiss-pm.de
Internet: www.weiss-pm.de

Anfahrtsplan zeigen

Frankfurter Straße 34
63065 Offenbach
Tel.: (0 69) 80 07 71-0
Fax: (0 69) 80 07 71-30
E-Mail: offenbach@weiss-pm.de
Internet: www.weiss-pm.de

Anfahrtsplan zeigen

Schönbornstraße 6
97070 Würzburg
Tel.: (09 31) 4 52 10-0
Fax: (09 31) 4 52 10-10
E-Mail: wuerzburg@weiss-pm.de
Internet: www.weiss-pm.de

Anfahrtsplan zeigen